Management

Charlotte Abroms
Charlotte@hearheargroup.com

Bookings — Asia Pacific

Brett Murrihy (WME)
BAM@wmeentertainment.com

Bookings — North America

Ben Schiffer (WME)
BSchiffer@wmeentertainment.com

Bookings — United Kingdom/Europe

Russell Warby & Andy Nees (WME)
RWarby@wmeentertainment.com anees@wmeagency.com

Publicity - Australia

Online/Print - Alyse Newnam (Positive Feedback) - alyse@positive-feedback.com.au

Radio: Sarah Guppy (This Much Talent) - Sarah@thismuchtalent.net

Publicity - United States

Online/Print/TV: Max Lefkowitz (Shore Fire) - mlefkowitz@shorefire.com

Radio: Lori Kampa (Dualtone) - Lori@dualtone.com

College: Robb Haagsmann (Shine On) - robb@shineonpromo.com

Publicity - United Kingdom

Online: Ellie Jones (Stay Loose) - ellie@stayloose.co.uk

Radio: Tom Poole (Kartel) - tom.poole@kartelmusicgroup.com

Publicity - Germany

Online/Print/Radio - Community

mandy@community-promotion.com
achim@community-promotion.com
felix@community-promotion.com
conrad@community-promotion.com

Label - North America

Alyssa Austin (Dualtone) - Alyssa@dualtone.com

Label - Rest of World (Independent)

Australia - Ben Godding (AWAL) - ben.godding@kobaltmusic.com

United Kingdom - Tom Prideaux (AWAL) - tom.prideaux@kobaltmusic.com

Rest of World - Jen Ewbank (AWAL) - jen.ewbank@kobaltmusic.com

Publishing (Kobalt)

Simon Moor - simon.moor@kobaltmusic.com

Briese Abbott - briese.abbott@kobaltmusic.com